close
close
blog

Oilers vs Stars live stream: How to watch NHL Western Conference final online, start time, schedule

The Western Conference finals look to be a doozy, with the Stars, who have eliminated each of the last two Stanley Cup champions, facing the Oilers, whose extraordinary team is riddled with not one, two or three, but of the best. four goal scorers in the NHL Playoffs, led by Zach Hyman. The action begins at the American Airlines Center in Dallas on Thursday.

Keep reading and we’ll show you how see Oilers vs Stars from anywhere with a VPNand potentially free.

Oilers vs Stars live streams: TV schedule, dates

Game 1 of the Oilers vs Stars will take place on Thursday, May 23. Complete series schedule below.
Time – 8:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm PT / 1:30 am BST (May 25) / 10:30 am AEST (May 25)
US – TNT and TruTV (via Sling TV)
• CAN – CBC Gem (FREE) and sports
AUS — Kayo Sports (free trial)
United Kingdom —Viaplay
• Watch anywhere: try NordVPN 100% risk-free

Related Articles

Back to top button